Date

 

Field 1

Field 2

Thursday June 1

Pro Veg vs Pita Pit

 

Black Goose vs Wallaceburg Pharmacy

Thursday June 8

Pro Veg vs Black Goose

 

Pita Pit vs Wallaceburg Pharmacy

Thursday June 15

Pro Veg vs Wallaceburg Pharmacy

 

Pita Pit vs Black Goose

Thursday June 22

 

Picture Day

Pro Veg vs Pita Pit

 

Black Goose vs Wallaceburg Pharmacy

Thursday June 29

Pro Veg vs Black Goose

 

Pita Pit vs Wallaceburg Pharmacy

Thursday July 6

Pita Pit vs Black Goose

 

Pro Veg vs Wallaceburg Pharmacy

Thursday July 13

Black Goose vs Wallaceburg Pharmacy

Pro Veg vs Pita Pit

 

Thursday July 20

Pita Pit vs Wallaceburg Pharmacy

 

Pro Veg vs Black Goose

 

Thursday July 27

Pita Pit vs Black Goose

 

Pro Veg vs Wallaceburg Pharmacy

Thursday Aug. 3

Black Goose vs Wallaceburg Pharmacy

Pro Veg vs Pita Pit